Heir to the ancestral know-how of the oldest French brand of infusions, L'Herboriste du Velay honors the best of organic plants to offer you an exceptional infusion whose taste reminds nature. Our recipes are created with the requirement of a rigorous selection and thanks to our unique know-how of plants. They are made in the purest French herbalist tradition, based on plants and organic essential oils, which gives them an intense and aromatic taste.

Simplicity and naturalness are the key words of this original recipe from the Herbalist of Velay. Turmeric, accompanied by Maté leaves and black pepper, gives this infusion an intense and spicy taste.

Ingredients: 42% Organic Turmeric Roots, 25% Organic Mate Leaves, Organic Green Tea Leaves, 9% Organic Granulated Orange Essential Oil, 3% Organic Black Peppercorns, 1% Organic Orange Peel.

Average nutritional information per 100ml: Energy (3kJ / 1kcal). This infusion contains negligible amounts of fat including saturated fatty acids, carbohydrates including sugars, protein and salt. It is recommended to respect the recommended doses(1) and to have a varied, balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. In accordance with the Regulations in force (R. 1924/2006/EC), a consumption of 1 sachet per day allows you to take full advantage of the effects of Turmeric.

FR-BIO-01 EU/non-EU agriculture

 
Ingrédients

Turmeric


Organic Turmeric Tea Mate Black Pepper Orange

422032
999999953 Items

€3.80

Brewing time
3 to 5 minutes
Temperature
90°C

secure

payments

samples offered

at each order

FREE DELIVERY FROM

€30 purchase

EXPERTISE

since 1859

100% PACKAGED

in France

Pagès 2022 ®

Héritière du savoir-faire ancestral de la plus vieille marque française d’infusions, L’Herboriste du Velay met à l’honneur le meilleur des plantes Bio pour vous offrir une infusion d’exception dont le goût rappelle la nature. Nos recettes sont créées avec l’exigence d’une sélection rigoureuse et grâce à notre savoir-faire unique de plantes. Elles sont élaborées dans la plus pure tradition herboriste française, à base de plantes et d’huiles essentielles Bio, qui leur donnent un goût intense et si aromatique.

Simplicité et naturalité sont les maîtres mots de cette recette originale de l’Herboriste du Velay. Le Curcuma, accompagné de feuilles de Maté et de Poivre noir, donné à cette infusion un goût intense et relevé.



Ingrédients : 42% Curcuma racines Bio, 25% Maté feuilles Bio, Thé vert feuilles Bio, 9% Huile essentielle granulée d'Orange Bio, 3% Poivre noir baies Bio, 1% Orange écorces Bio.

Informations nutritionnelles moyennes pour 100 ml : Énergie (3kJ / 1kcal). Cette infusion contient des quantités négligeables de matières grasses dont acides gras saturés, de glucides dont sucres, de protéines et de sel. Il est recommandé de respecter les doses conseillées(1) et d’avoir une alimentation variée, équilibrée et un mode de vie sain. Conformément à la Réglementation en vigueur (R. 1924/2006/CE), une consommation de 1 sachet par jour permet de profiter pleinement des effets du Curcuma.

FR-BIO-01 EU/non-EU agriculture

 
Ingrédients

Curcuma


Infusion Bio Curcuma Maté Poivre Noir à l'essence d'Orange

422032
999999847 Produits

3,80 €

-20% 3,04 €

Temps d'infusion
3 à 5 minutes
Température d'infusion
90°C

paiement

sécurisé

echantillons offerts

à chaque commande

LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE

30€ d’achat

SAVOIR-FAIRE

depuis 1859

100% CONDITIONNÉ

en France

Pagès 2022 ®