Green tea is known to promote renal elimination. It is associated with Meadowsweet and Hibiscus in this organic recipe. Just add a few citrus notes to get a cocktail that is as original as it is delicious: Yuzu, Orange, Grapefruit, Lemon or even Mandarin... our organic Detox Drainage Green Tea has something to delight the taste buds! This product is rich in plants, the infusion of which goes wonderfully with tea.

Ingredients: Organic Green Tea 53%, Organic Meadowsweet 21%, Organic Hibiscus, Organic Orange Peel, Natural Organic Orange Flavor 4%, Natural Yuzu Flavor 3%, Natural Organic Grapefruit Flavor 1.5%, natural aroma of organic Mandarin 1.5%, natural aroma of organic Lemon 1%, organic Stevia 1%

Average nutritional information for 100 ml: energy (3kJ / 1 kcal). This infusion contains negligible amounts of fat including saturated fatty acids, carbohydrates including sugars, protein and salt. It is recommended to respect the recommended doses and to have a varied, balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. In accordance with the regulations in force, a consumption of at least 3 sachets per day allows you to take full advantage of the effects of Green Tea.

FR-BIO-01 EU/non-EU agriculture

 
Ingrédients

Detox Purification


Organic green tea with the Queen of Meadows and citrus - Detox 

450766
999999833 Items

€3.50

Brewing time
2 à 3 minutes
Temperature
90°C

secure

payments

samples offered

at each order

FREE DELIVERY FROM

€30 purchase

EXPERTISE

since 1859

100% PACKAGED

in France

Pagès 2022 ®

Le Thé vert est connu pour favoriser l’élimination rénale. Il s’associe à la Reine des Près et à l’Hibiscus dans cette recette Bio. Il suffit d’ajouter quelques notes d’agrumes pour obtenir un cocktail aussi original que délicieux : Yuzu, Orange, Pamplemousse, Citron ou encore Mandarine… notre Thé vert Détox Drainage bio a de quoi ravir les papilles ! Ce produit est riche en plantes, dont l’infusion s’associe à merveille avec le thé.


Ingrédients : Thé vert bio 53%, Reine des Près bio 21%, Hibiscus bio, écorces d’Orange bio, arôme naturel d’Orange bio 4%, arôme naturel de Yuzu 3 %, arôme naturel de Pamplemousse bio 1,5%, arôme naturel de Mandarine bio 1,5%, arôme naturel de Citron bio 1%, Stévia bio 1%

Informations nutritionnelles moyennes pour 100 ml : énergie (3kJ / 1 kcal). Cette infusion contient des quantités négligeables de matières grasses dont acides gras saturés, de glucides dont sucres, de protéines et de sel. Il est recommandé de respecter les doses conseillées et d'avoir une alimentation variée, équilibrée et un mode de vie sain. Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, une consommation d'au moins 3 sachets par jour permet de profiter pleinement des effets du Thé vert.

FR-BIO-01 Agriculture UE/non UE

 
Ingrédients

Thé vert Détox


Thé vert Bio à la Reine des Près saveur aux agrumes - Détox 

450766
999999836 Produits

3,50 €

Temps d'infusion
2 à 3 minutes
Température d'infusion
90°C

paiements

sécurisé

echantillons offerts

à chaque commande

LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE

30€ d’achat

SAVOIR-FAIRE

depuis 1859

100% CONDITIONNÉ

en France

Pagès 2022 ®