Heir to the ancestral know-how of the oldest French brand of infusions, L'Herboriste du Velay honors the best of organic plants to offer you an exceptional infusion whose taste reminds nature. Our recipes are created with the requirement of a rigorous selection and thanks to our unique know-how of plants. They are made in the purest French herbalist tradition, based on plants and organic essential oils, which gives them an intense and aromatic taste.

Orange Blossom and Marjoram combine subtly in this infusion. The aromatic notes of these plants, enhanced by those of Mandarin, combine well-being and naturalness.

Ingredients: 33% Organic Orange leaves, Organic Lemongrass leaves, Organic Verbena leaves, 17% Organic Marjoram leaves, 8% Organic Mandarin granulated essential oil, Organic Mandarin peel, Organic Orange blossom.

Average nutritional information per 100ml: Energy (3kJ / 1kcal). This infusion contains negligible amounts of fat including saturated fatty acids, carbohydrates including sugars, protein and salt. It is recommended to respect the recommended doses(1) and to have a varied, balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. In accordance with the Regulations in force (R. 1924/2006/EC), a consumption of 2 sachets per day allows you to take full advantage of the effects of Orange leaf.

FR-BIO-01 EU/non-EU agriculture

 
Ingrédients

Sleep


Organic Marjoram flower and leaf infusion - Sleep

422004
999999825 Items

€3.80

Brewing time
3 to 5 minutes
Temperature
90°C

secure

payments

samples offered

at each order

FREE DELIVERY FROM

€30 purchase

EXPERTISE

since 1859

100% PACKAGED

in France

Pagès 2022 ®

Héritière du savoir-faire ancestral de la plus vieille marque française d’infusions, L’Herboriste du Velay met à l’honneur le meilleur des plantes Bio pour vous offrir une infusion d’exception dont le goût rappelle la nature. Nos recettes sont créées avec l’exigence d’une sélection rigoureuse et grâce à notre savoir-faire unique de plantes. Elles sont élaborées dans la plus pure tradition herboriste française, à base de plantes et d’huiles essentielles Bio, qui leur donnent un goût intense et si aromatique.

L’Oranger et la Marjolaine s’associent avec subtilité dans cette infusion. Les notes aromatiques de ces plantes, relevées par celles de la Mandarine, font rimer bien-être et naturalité.

Ingrédients : 33% Oranger feuilles Bio, Citronnelle feuilles Bio, Verveine feuilles Bio, 17% Marjolaine feuilles Bio, 8% Huile essentielle granulée de Mandarine Bio, Mandarine écorces Bio, Oranger fleurs Bio.

Informations nutritionnelles moyennes pour 100 ml : Énergie (3kJ / 1kcal). Cette infusion contient des quantités négligeables de matières grasses dont acides gras saturés, de glucides dont sucres, de protéines et de sel. Il est recommandé de respecter les doses conseillées(1) et d’avoir une alimentation variée, équilibrée et un mode de vie sain. Conformément à la Réglementation en vigueur (R. 1924/2006/CE), une consommation de 2 sachets par jour permet de profiter pleinement des effets de la feuille d’Oranger.

FR-BIO-01 Agriculture UE/non UE

 
Ingrédients

Sommeil


Infusion Bio fleur et feuille d'Oranger Marjolaine - Sommeil

422004
999998990 Produits

3,80 €

Temps d'infusion
3 à 5 minutes
Température d'infusion
90°C

paiement

sécurisé

echantillons offerts

à chaque commande

LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE

30€ d’achat

SAVOIR-FAIRE

depuis 1859

100% CONDITIONNÉ

en France

Pagès 2022 ®